Appointments reappearing after deleting "just this"...
This is almost a dealbreaker for me. When I delete an appointment just once from a particular day’s schedule, sometimes the deleted appointment reappears and it’s a major hassle for me to delete it again.
Also, sometimes when deleting appointments, they wont immediately be cleared from the schedule. I hope this will be addressed soon!
Log in to comment and vote
Comments7
Mar 12
PinnedFound the issue (as far as I can tell) and fixed it; to get the fix, you’ll need to open TimeFinder and close it, twice. This downloads and installs a fix in the background.
Once you do that, your ‘just this’ edits should begin working once again.
Let me know if you continue seeing any issues. Thanks!
Emmalea Jane Bay
Mar 12
Thanks! I followed the steps you listed and, so far, so good! Thanks again.
Luke M
Mar 12
Fabulous, thank you so much for confirming!! 🎉 Thanks for your report, your patience, and thank you for using TimeFinder!
Luke M
Mar 12
And of course if you see anything come back, don’t hesitate to let me know—this stuff is tricky to get right, and I’m happy to help 🙏🏻
Emmalea Jane Bay
Mar 12
Definitely will do!
Mar 11
PinnedThank you for the report, I am looking into this actively—one other person has reported a similar thing. I will investigate and hope to fix this by the end of the day.
Luke
Emmalea Jane Bay
Mar 11
Thanks Luke! I appreciate the quick response!