Skip to main content

move or copy settings

Ive found 2 setting levels for this - at the list info settings level and in split view settings. It seems the split view setting overrides the list level setting. Shouldn’t this be the other way around?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.